You can set to allow or prevent an individual from screening a second time after they have failed.



Select your name at the top right and click Settings.



Select Organization Settings


  • Adjust whether an individual can screen again once they have failed and a case has been created.
    • "Prevented" will disallow any new screenings from being posted, while a case is new or active. You must close the case for the user to start screening again.
    • "Allowed" will let them screen again while the case is still open & active.

Note: regardless of setting, users will never be notified to screen when there is an open case.


Questions? Email us at support@cleartogo.co