When a case is opened, several things happen:
1. Your "Response Team" is notified of the case. Who is on the response team? Anyone assigned the same location that has the permission Notify of Failed Screenings enabled and anyone assigned the same group that has the permission Notify of Change of Status enabled.
2. You will find a new Case under the "New" tab in Case Management
3. The person who is the subject of the case will no longer receive notifications to screen. Their case must be marked Closed or Closed Invalid for the daily notifications to resume.
Questions? Email us at email@example.com